Meet the team of Rankin & Rankin Insurance Services. Dedicated professionals with years of experience are waiting to assist with all your insurance needs. Below you will find our company directory including contact information and profiles for our team.

CEO/Treasurer
Bob Glass, CPIA

CEO/Treasurer

glass@rankininsurance.com
Message Bob
(740) 452-7575 ext 114

COO/President
Jason Lyall, CPIA

COO/President

lyall@rankininsurance.com
Message Jason
(740) 452-7575 ext 119

Senior Vice President
Todd Johnson, ACMS

Senior Vice President

johnson@rankininsurance.com
Message Todd
(740) 452-7575 ext 133

Vice President
Teresa Tom, CIC CISR CPIA

Vice President

ttom@rankininsurance.com
Message Teresa
(740) 452-7575 ext 112

Producer
Matt Joseph, CPIA

Producer

joseph@rankininsurance.com
Message Matt
(740) 452-7575 ext 118

Producer
Tony Palandrani

Producer

palandrani@rankininsurance.com
Message Tony
(740) 452-7575 ext 131

Producer
Lisa Curby

Producer

curby@rankininsurance.com
Message Lisa
(740) 452-7575 ext 125